Kickboard Parent Information

8/10/2018

Hello WCMS Parents!

Today your student will be bringing home a paper with information regarding the Kickboard Parent/Student Portal. Kickboard is the platform our school will be using to track positive and negative behavior data and you can use the Parent Portal to stay up to date with your student’s progress.

Students received their access code today. When they logged in to their account, they were prompted to change the password. When you log into the Parent Portal you need to use the password that your student has created. The Parent/Student Portal will be a shared account so you will share a login and password. Students were prompted to write the created password down on their information sheet.

If you are having difficulties accessing your Kickboard Parent Portal please contact the appropriate teacher from the list below:

Thank you!

6th Grade Students

Mrs. Samples Paige.Samples@woodford.kyschools.us

Ms. Harris Brittany.Harris@woodford.kyschools.us

Mrs. McIntosh Hannah.McIntosh@woodford.kyschools.us

7th Grade Students

Mrs. Preston Rebecca.Preston@woodford.kyschools.us

Ms. Buchanan Rachel.Buchanan@woodford.kyschools.us

8th Grade Students

Mr. Hundley Scott.Hundley@woodford.kyschools.us

Mrs. Milby Emily.Milby@woodford.kyschools.us

Mrs. Adkins Leslie.Adkins@woodford.kyschools.us

Woodford County Middle School

100 School House Road
Versailles, KY 40383

Phone: 859-879-4650    Fax: 859-873-4436